Vil du hjelpe meg å skrive en låt?

Heia fine lesere!

Tenkte kanskje det hadde vært gøy å skrive en låt sammen med dere?

Er det noen som har en liten dikter eller låtskriver i magen så gjerne del idéer her

Refrenget er slik :

I wish we could fly, together
We don´t live, won’t die, like feathers
And when darkness paints the light, we are fireflies in the night.
How I wish we could fly
Kanskje dere vil komme med tips til vers?
Kommenter under 🙂
Her ligger låtene jeg har skrevet og utgitt i et siste :
musicnodes
Sandra Lyng : No Vera Wang

musicnodes
Sandra Lyng : LAPD (Handcuff Me)

musicnodes
Sandra Lyng : Wake Me Up (LA LA)

musicnodes
Sandra Lyng : Ends Collide

musicnodes
Sandra Lyng : Heels Off
musicnodes
Sandra Lyng / Lazee: PRTeY

musicnodes
Sandra Lyng: Don`t care

musicnodes
Sandra Lyng: Fuck Love
Ps. det er aldri en garanti for at det vil bli brukt eller utgitt, dette er kun for gøy, foreløping 🙂
19 kommentarer
    1. Bare et forslag jeg fant på i farten: dont cut my wings, i havet to fly this way. Det var dårlig men…..bare et forslag

    2. My heart wants to fly but I can’t couse I lost my
      wings. I can’t stop thinking of what we can do if I get my wings back couse I lost them when I falled.

    3. Lets meet on the surface
      Where we first met
      Lets figure out this maze
      And walk out of it
      My dress is made of roses
      Your face is my map
      Come dance with my senses
      And i’ll make it all snap
      I wish we could fly, together
      We don´t live, won’t die, like feathers
      And when darkness paints the light, we are fireflies in the night.
      How I wish we could fly
      Like a symphony of sounds
      All our thoughts combines
      Even the bad one’s bounce
      These is our escaping times
      Bridge
      I wish we could fly, together
      We don´t live, won’t die, like feathers
      And when darkness paints the light, we are fireflies in the night.
      How I wish we could fly

    4. We could fly, fly right trough the skyes. And never come back again… Even if our bestfriend,
      Yeah even if our bestfriend are crying out just because of us…
      Noe jeg bare diktet opp her og nå, ikke så veldig bra, men bedre enn ingenting 🙂

    5. Hei! Eg e ei jenta frå Hardanger som like å synga og spela og skriva låter 🙂 så eg tenkte at det hadde vert litt kult visst Sandra og Sandra skrev en låt ilag? 🙂 ta kontakt om du vil 🙂
      E 13 snart 14 😉

    6. Hei😄 jeg heter Eskil er 15 år (99’er) og bor i Oslo, jeg er låtskriver å har skrevet en god del sanger og elsker deg virkelig👌 jeg ditcher lett en fest for å skrive liksom😂 jeg hadde syntes det hadde vært dritkult hvis vi kunne skrevet en sang sammen😄 kontakt meg på dette nummeret hvis du vil😊 håper du vil😄 +47 476 81 134

    7. When you wake up in the morning
      Feeling like the night before
      And the butterflies in your stomach
      Won?t leave you anymore
      And you walk around dreaming
      That everything´s so great
      And you decide thinking
      That this has to be fate
      But then the ground starts shaking
      My heart starts breaking
      The sight of him
      Is so breath-taking
      When I do all of the above
      I know I?m in love
      I wish we could fly, together
      We don´t live, won’t die, like feathers
      And when darkness paints the light, we are fireflies in the night.
      How I wish we could fly
      It was nice to play pretend
      But I know that this will end
      I can?t have a crush on you forever
      But then again, never say never
      I can?t seem to forget your smile
      It?s been on my mind for a while
      And I can?t get you outta? my head
      Maybe I?ll just keep you in there instead
      Singing
      I wish we could fly, together
      We don´t live, won’t die, like feathers
      And when darkness paints the light, we are fireflies in the night.
      How I wish we could fly
      x2

    8. Wandering in a dream to night,
      watching life make it right,
      I feel so wistful, so relived that I
      was grately loved by you
      unraveling what is meant to be
      can you just be close to me
      I wish we could fly, together
      We don´t live, won’t die, like feathers
      And when darkness paints the light, we are fireflies in the night.
      How I wish we could fly
      Breathless cries, both you and I
      watching us, this can´t be a lie
      Forcing this, ?cause I will untie
      all that is holding me back
      Shaping what I know can be
      can you just be close to me
      I wish we could fly, together
      We don´t live, won’t die, like feathers
      And when darkness paints the light, we are fireflies in the night.
      How I wish we could fly

    9. Wandering in a dream tonight,
      watching life make it right,
      I feel so wistful, so relieved that I
      was greatly loved by you
      unraveling what is meant to be
      can you just be close to me
      I wish we could fly, together
      We don´t live, won’t die, like feathers
      And when darkness paints the light, we are fireflies in the night.
      How I wish we could fly
      Breathless cries, both you and I
      watching us, this can´t be a lie
      Forcing this, ?cause I will untie
      all that is holding me back
      Shaping what I know can be
      can you just be close to me
      I wish we could fly, together
      We don´t live, won’t die, like feathers
      And when darkness paints the light, we are fireflies in the night.
      How I wish we could fly

    10. Liker teksten i refrenget bortsett fra ‘like feathers’ – jeg skjønner ikke meningen, det har ingen mening slik jeg ser det; vi lever ikke, vil ikke/kommer ikke til å dø, som fjær..?
      Mener det kun konstruktivt, men det slår meg som en dårlig setning og rett og slett litt mer som et nødrim for å få det til å rime på together. Ville skiftet ut med feks ‘soar through the sky forever’ eller ‘there’s nothing (/that) we can’t weather’ eller ‘everything with you feels better’/’everything about you is better’. Just my two cents, søte Sandra:)

    11. Pelle: Dette er ikke ment som “hjelp” bare en morsom greie hvor vi deler musikkglede og tekstskriving sammen. Jeg har aldri fått “hjelp” men har hatt co-writers. All musikk jeg har gitt ut har jeg vært med å, eller skrevet helt selv.

    12. Har noe som kanskje passer liggende fra før av da på en sang jeg egentlig aldri blir ferdig med for å si det slik. Synes refrenget virket ganske interesangt. Blir spennende å høre fremover!
      vers1..
      Lights around us, they’re alive just for us
      Pretty dancing northern light, just for us to find
      I was a younger girl, hungry for some fun
      I got my people, but somehow I need to run
      (ditt ref)
      *I wish we could fly, together
      We don´t live, won’t die, like feathers
      And when darkness paints the light, we are fireflies in the night.
      How I wish we could fly*
      vers 2..
      Got on my feet again
      Only to see you
      How could I belive
      Words like I love you
      Nobody knew we
      had to much fun
      and if they’d see
      we would just run
      *for exaaampleeee. *

    13. Et kjapt lite forslag :
      Talking about destiny
      Talking about meant to be
      You for me , me for You
      I just wanna hold You tight
      In my arms , in your arms
      I cant even spend a minute away ,So never let go of my hand
      I wish we could fly, together
      We don´t live, won’t die, like feathers
      And when darkness paints the light, we are fireflies in the night.
      How I wish we could fly
      I’ll never let this feeling go , i’ll never let us die
      Love is strong , when it’s right , It can’t go wrong
      Just trust in me , i’ll trust in You
      Strongest together , forever and ever
      We will survive everything and everyone , just never let go of my hand
      I wish we could fly, together
      We don´t live, won’t die, like feathers
      And when darkness paints the light, we are fireflies in the night.
      How I wish we could fly

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Obligatoriske felt er merket med *

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg